Latest Products http://www.elinkearthing.com Latest Products Sat, 02 Mar 2019 09:47:46 +0530 en-us http://www.elinkearthing.com Chemical Earthing http://www.elinkearthing.com/chemical-earthing.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/chemical-earthing.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 E-Link Prime Earthing Electrodes http://www.elinkearthing.com/e-link-prime-earthing-electrodes.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/e-link-prime-earthing-electrodes.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 E-Link Smart Earthing Electrodes http://www.elinkearthing.com/e-link-smart-earthing-electrodes.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/e-link-smart-earthing-electrodes.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Earthing System http://www.elinkearthing.com/crystal-earthing-system.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/crystal-earthing-system.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bonded Rod Electrodes http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-bonded-rod-electrodes.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-bonded-rod-electrodes.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lightning Arresters http://www.elinkearthing.com/lightning-arresters.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/lightning-arresters.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Dip GI Prime Earthing Electrode http://www.elinkearthing.com/hot-dip-gi-prime-earthing-electrode.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/hot-dip-gi-prime-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CU Coated Prime Earthing Electrode http://www.elinkearthing.com/cu-coated-prime-earthing-electrode.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/cu-coated-prime-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Dip GI Smart Earthing Electrode http://www.elinkearthing.com/hot-dip-gi-smart-earthing-electrode.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/hot-dip-gi-smart-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CU Coated Smart Earthing Electrode http://www.elinkearthing.com/cu-coated-smart-earthing-electrode.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/cu-coated-smart-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanised Iron Crystal Earthing System http://www.elinkearthing.com/galvanised-iron-crystal-earthing-system.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/galvanised-iron-crystal-earthing-system.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Crystal Earthing System http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-crystal-earthing-system.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-crystal-earthing-system.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 250 Micron Copper Coated Rod Earthing Electrode http://www.elinkearthing.com/250-micron-copper-coated-rod-earthing-electrode.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/250-micron-copper-coated-rod-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Coated Lightning Arrester http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-coated-lightning-arrester.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-coated-lightning-arrester.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Lightning Arrester http://www.elinkearthing.com/silver-coated-lightning-arrester.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/silver-coated-lightning-arrester.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Chamber http://www.elinkearthing.com/earthing-chamber.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/earthing-chamber.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Earthing Electrode http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-earthing-electrode.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Grounding System http://www.elinkearthing.com/earthing-grounding-system.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/earthing-grounding-system.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bonded Electrode http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-bonded-electrode.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-bonded-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ESE Lightning Arrester http://www.elinkearthing.com/ese-lightning-arrester.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/ese-lightning-arrester.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lightning rod with Electronic Early Streamer Emission System : When the electrical field increases, the electronic ESE system ionizes the air particles around the lightning rod. It produces an upward streamer emission that attracts and captures the discharge. They have been designed to reduce the time of the electro -atmospheric discharge, increasing Δt (µs). It uses the latest generation of the electronic technology.Lightning rod with Non - Electronic Early Streamer Emission System : The principle of operation of INGESCO PDC is based on emitting a current of ionized particles that takes place by the difference of potential between the load of the exciter assembly and the load of the  end and the joint deflection assembly plate. It produces an upward streamer emission that attracts and captures the discharge over the protected building or facility  to take it to the ground. Galvanised Iron Earthing Electrode http://www.elinkearthing.com/galvanised-iron-earthing-electrode.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/galvanised-iron-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gel Earthing Electrode http://www.elinkearthing.com/gel-earthing-electrode.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/gel-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maintenance Free Earthing Electrode http://www.elinkearthing.com/maintenance-free-earthing-electrode.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/maintenance-free-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Earthing System http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-earthing-system.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-earthing-system.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Man Grounding System http://www.elinkearthing.com/earth-man-grounding-system.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/earth-man-grounding-system.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bonded Solid Rod http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-bonded-solid-rod.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-bonded-solid-rod.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safe Earthing Electrode http://www.elinkearthing.com/safe-earthing-electrode.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/safe-earthing-electrode.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanised Iron Earthing Pipe http://www.elinkearthing.com/galvanised-iron-earthing-pipe.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/galvanised-iron-earthing-pipe.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Back Fill Earthing Compound http://www.elinkearthing.com/back-fill-earthing-compound.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/back-fill-earthing-compound.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Coated Solid Road http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-coated-solid-road.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-coated-solid-road.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Coated Dual Electrode http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-coated-dual-electrode.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-coated-dual-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Dip Dual Electrode http://www.elinkearthing.com/hot-dip-dual-electrode.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/hot-dip-dual-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Earth Conductivity Improvement Material http://www.elinkearthing.com/smart-earth-conductivity-improvement-material.htm http://www.elinkearthing.com/smart-earth-conductivity-improvement-material.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530