Latest Products https://www.elinkearthing.com Latest Products Wed, 03 Jul 2019 14:29:18 +0530 en-us https://www.elinkearthing.com Chemical Earthing https://www.elinkearthing.com/chemical-earthing.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/chemical-earthing.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 E-Link Prime Earthing Electrodes https://www.elinkearthing.com/e-link-prime-earthing-electrodes.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/e-link-prime-earthing-electrodes.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 E-Link Smart Earthing Electrodes https://www.elinkearthing.com/e-link-smart-earthing-electrodes.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/e-link-smart-earthing-electrodes.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Earthing System https://www.elinkearthing.com/crystal-earthing-system.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/crystal-earthing-system.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bonded Rod Electrodes https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-bonded-rod-electrodes.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-bonded-rod-electrodes.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lightning Arresters https://www.elinkearthing.com/lightning-arresters.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/lightning-arresters.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Dip GI Prime Earthing Electrode https://www.elinkearthing.com/hot-dip-gi-prime-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/hot-dip-gi-prime-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CU Coated Prime Earthing Electrode https://www.elinkearthing.com/cu-coated-prime-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/cu-coated-prime-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Dip GI Smart Earthing Electrode https://www.elinkearthing.com/hot-dip-gi-smart-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/hot-dip-gi-smart-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CU Coated Smart Earthing Electrode https://www.elinkearthing.com/cu-coated-smart-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/cu-coated-smart-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanised Iron Crystal Earthing System https://www.elinkearthing.com/galvanised-iron-crystal-earthing-system.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/galvanised-iron-crystal-earthing-system.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Crystal Earthing System https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-crystal-earthing-system.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-crystal-earthing-system.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 250 Micron Copper Coated Rod Earthing Electrode https://www.elinkearthing.com/250-micron-copper-coated-rod-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/250-micron-copper-coated-rod-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Coated Lightning Arrester https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-coated-lightning-arrester.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-coated-lightning-arrester.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Lightning Arrester https://www.elinkearthing.com/silver-coated-lightning-arrester.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/silver-coated-lightning-arrester.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Chamber https://www.elinkearthing.com/earthing-chamber.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/earthing-chamber.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Earthing Electrode https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Grounding System https://www.elinkearthing.com/earthing-grounding-system.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/earthing-grounding-system.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bonded Electrode https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-bonded-electrode.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-bonded-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ESE Lightning Arrester https://www.elinkearthing.com/ese-lightning-arrester.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/ese-lightning-arrester.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lightning rod with Electronic Early Streamer Emission System : When the electrical field increases, the electronic ESE system ionizes the air particles around the lightning rod. It produces an upward streamer emission that attracts and captures the discharge. They have been designed to reduce the time of the electro -atmospheric discharge, increasing Δt (µs). It uses the latest generation of the electronic technology.Lightning rod with Non - Electronic Early Streamer Emission System : The principle of operation of INGESCO PDC is based on emitting a current of ionized particles that takes place by the difference of potential between the load of the exciter assembly and the load of the  end and the joint deflection assembly plate. It produces an upward streamer emission that attracts and captures the discharge over the protected building or facility  to take it to the ground. Galvanised Iron Earthing Electrode https://www.elinkearthing.com/galvanised-iron-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/galvanised-iron-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gel Earthing Electrode https://www.elinkearthing.com/gel-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/gel-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maintenance Free Earthing Electrode https://www.elinkearthing.com/maintenance-free-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/maintenance-free-earthing-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Earthing System https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-earthing-system.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-earthing-system.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Man Grounding System https://www.elinkearthing.com/earth-man-grounding-system.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/earth-man-grounding-system.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bonded Solid Rod https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-bonded-solid-rod.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-bonded-solid-rod.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safe Earthing Electrode https://www.elinkearthing.com/safe-earthing-electrode.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/safe-earthing-electrode.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanised Iron Earthing Pipe https://www.elinkearthing.com/galvanised-iron-earthing-pipe.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/galvanised-iron-earthing-pipe.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Back Fill Earthing Compound https://www.elinkearthing.com/back-fill-earthing-compound.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/back-fill-earthing-compound.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Coated Solid Road https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-coated-solid-road.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-coated-solid-road.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Coated Dual Electrode https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-coated-dual-electrode.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/copper-coated-dual-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Dip Dual Electrode https://www.elinkearthing.com/hot-dip-dual-electrode.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/hot-dip-dual-electrode.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Earth Conductivity Improvement Material https://www.elinkearthing.com/smart-earth-conductivity-improvement-material.htm https://www.elinkearthing.com/smart-earth-conductivity-improvement-material.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our in-depth knowledge and industrial expertise has enabled us to emerge as a reputed organization engaged in offering Ground Conductivity Improvement Material. It is a superior conductive material that solves your toughest grounding problems. This can be used in areas of poor conductivity, such as rocky ground, mountain tops and sandy soil. It dramatically reduces earth resistance and impedance measurements. Ground Conductivity Improvement Material can reduce the size of the grounding system where conventional methods are unsatisfactory. Features:   Performs in all soil conditions even during dry spells Does not require periodic charging treatments or placement Does not dissolve, decompose, or leach out with time